Enhanced Tactical Arms, LLC, will be premiering the SMRT Direct Action Grip at SHOT Show in Las Vegas, Nevada, January 23–26, 2018. Demo units can be viewed at the KG Industries Display (Booth 20426). Augee Kim, ETA representative and contributor to the popular “Vickers Guide AR15” series of books, will be present between 12:00 and 2:45 PM daily to demonstrate employment techniques and answer questions about the SMRT Direct Action Grip. KG Industries team member Travis Pierce will also be available to answer questions throughout the day when Augee is not available. Any interested parties, including military, media, and dealers can also schedule private meetings or demonstrations by contacting the staff of Enhanced Tactical Arms atSales@etac-arms.com.

SMRT Direct Action Grip Video (English)


The Sympathetic Movement Reduction Technique (SMRT) Direct Action Grip is a revolutionary AR15 pistol grip design which integrates a remote switch for activating a tactical light or laser that is easy to access and use, yet sufficiently recessed to prevent accidental light/laser discharges. The patented SMRT Direct Action Grip frees the shooter’s support hand while allowing ambidextrous activation of force multiplying devices. The SMRT Direct Action Grip uses existing pressure switches currently in US military inventories, which eliminates many of the risks and cost involved with wireless activation. The SMRT Direct Action Grip is constructed out of aircraft-grade aluminum and is compatible with most common MILSPEC pressure switches. The SMRT Direct Action Grip has been employed operationally by USASOC components, Special Forces Aviation, Air Force Pararescue, and civilian SWAT teams. It is compatible with any weapon that accepts an AR15, M4, or HK416 style grip. ETA will be collecting buyer information throughout SHOT Show and expects to take preorders in the spring.

SMRT Direct Action Grip Video (Italian)

 
Enhanced Tactical Arms, LLC
911 American Pacific Drive #130
Henderson, Nevada 89104

(702) 778-0092
Sales@etac-arms.com

Eric Fordon
Owner
Eric@etac-arms.com

Augee Kim
Military & Law Enforcement Development/Sales
Augee@etac-arms.com

Travis Pierce
Military & Law Enforcement Testing
Travis@etac-arms.com

European Sales
Sergio@etac-arms.com